8:15-9:00 Registration: Enjoy light refreshments!
9:00-9:15 Welcome!
Jenny Braunginn, Field Faculty/Instructor, Chair of Conference Committee
Stephanie Robert, Professor and Director
9:15-9:45 Opening Speaker: M. Adams, Community Organizer and Co-executive Director of Freedom, Inc.
9:45-10:00 Break
10:00-11:30 Morning Workshops
11:30-12:20 Lunch (provided)
12:20-12:50 Climate Justice/Racial & Social Justice Youth Panel with leaders for Wisconsin Youth Climate Action Team

Ayanna Lee
Lauryn Cross
Stephanie Janeth Salgado Altamirano

Kadijha Marquardt-Davis
Sam Van Akkeren

12:50-1:00 Break
1:00-2:30 Afternoon Workshops
2:30-2:45 Break (with snacks)
A conversation with: Michelle Alexander

Moderated by:
Jacquelyn Bogess, JD, Lecturer
Dr. Pajarita Charles, Assistant Professor

4:00-4:15 CEUs & Evaluations